Oklahoma Local Section

Student Affiliates

UCO SAACS Chapter Receives Green and Commendable Chapter Awards

The ACS Student Affiliates Chapter at the University of Central Oklahoma received a Green Chapter award from ACS as well as a Commendable Chapter award for its activities during the 2010-2011 school year.  The officers of the SAACS chapter that year were Ellen Moore, President; Daniel Foerster, Vice-President; Noah Easton, Secretary; and Brad van Cleve, Treasurer.  The chapter sponsers are Dr. Dallas New and Dr. Dana Rundle.


 UCO SAACS members pose in front of their poster at the Spring ACS meeting in Anaheim.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events