Oklahoma Local Section

Elected Officers


Chair

 

Dr. Luis Montes
Department of Chemistry
University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK  73034
(405) 974-5320
lmontes@uco.edu

 

 

Chair-Elect

 

Dr. Mike Ferguson
Department of Chemistry
University of Central Oklahoma
Edmond, OK 73034
(580) 559-5417 
jferguson@uco.edu

 

 

 

Secretary

 

Dr. Lloyd Bumm 
Department of Physics & Astronomy .
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK  73019
(405) 325-3961, ext. 36131
bumm@nhn.ou.edu

 

 

Treasurer

 

Dr. Jason Wickham 
Department of Natural Science.
Northwestern Oklahoma State University 
Alva, OK  73717
(580) 327-8560 
jrwickham@nwosu.edu  

 

 

 

 

 


Councilor


Dr. Allen Apblett
Department of Chemistry
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-5943
apblett@okstate.edu

 

 


Alternate Councilor


Dr. Nick Materer
Department of Chemistry
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-8671
materer@okstate.edu

 


Past Chair

 

Dr. Paul Sims
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 325-1324
psims@ou.edu

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events